3 Bedroom Villa in Moutayiaka, Limassol

€ 615,000

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 29609
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 450 m2
  • 206 m2

Description

Brand new 3 Bedroom Villa for sale in one of the most sought-after residential neighbourhoods in the cosmopolitan city of Limassol. 

The villa enjoy its own private swimming pool and the stunning views of the city centre and the Mediterranean Sea. 

 

Property Id : 29609
Price: € 615,000
Property Size: 206 m2
Property Plot Size: 450 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Storeys: 2

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Buy
Under Construction
€ 2,921,000

5 Bedroom Villa in Chloraka, Paphos

5 BD
5 BA
586 m2
Buy
Under Construction
€ 310,000

3 Bedroom House in Deftera, Nicosia

3 BD
2 BA
209 m2
Buy
Under Construction
€ 288,000

2 Bedroom House in Lefkara, Larnaca

2 BD
2 BA
130 m2
Buy
Resale
€ 165,000

3 Bedroom Maisonette in Peyia, Paphos

3 BD
2 BA
122 m2

Request a Viewing

Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 5,000,000

Compare Listings