Large Field with 2 Detached houses in Pano Deftera, Nicosia

€ 650,000

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 31568
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 14 m2
  • 300 m2

Description

It is a large Field with 2 Detached houses in Pano Deftera, Nicosia.

 

Property Id : 31568
Price: € 650,000
Property Size: 300 m2
Property Plot Size: 14 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Storeys: 2

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Buy
Under Construction
Buy
Under Construction
€ 750,000

4 Bedroom Villa in Peyia, Paphos

4 BD
3 BA
181 m2
Buy
Completed
Buy
Resale
€ 165,000

3 Bedroom Maisonette in Peyia, Paphos

3 BD
2 BA
122 m2

Request a Viewing

Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 20,000,000

Compare Listings