3 Bedroom Seafront Villa in Kissonerga, Paphos

€ 2,800,000

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 30139
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 880 m2
  • 231 m2

Description

It is a unique modern 3 Bedroom Seafront Villa in Kissonerga, Paphos

 

Property Id : 30139
Price: € 2,800,000
Property Size: 231 m2
Property Plot Size: 880 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Storeys: 2
Veranda (m²): 86

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Buy
Completed
€ 395,000

3 Bedroom Villa in Peyia, Paphos

3 BD
2 BA
144 m2
Buy
Completed
€ 300,000

2 Bedroom Townhouse in Paphos Municipality

2 BD
2 BA
84 m2
Buy
Completed
€ 452,000

3 Bedroom Villa in Latchi, Paphos

3 BD
2 BA
139 m2
Buy
Under Construction
€ 603,000

3 Bedroom House in Pyla, Larnaca

3 BD
3 BA
165 m2

Request a Viewing

Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 20,000,000

Compare Listings