3 Bedroom Villa in Mesogi, Paphos

€ 300,000

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 30203
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 280 m2
  • 164 m2

Description

It is a unique modern 3 Bedroom Villa in Mesogi, Paphos

 

Property Id : 30203
Price: € 300,000
Property Size: 164 m2
Property Plot Size: 280 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Storeys: 2
Veranda (m²): 15

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Buy
Completed
€ 1,250,000

4 Bedroom House in Geroskipou, Paphos

4 BD
3 BA
324 m2
Buy
Under Construction
€ 2,610,000

4 Bedroom Villa in Agios Tychon, Limassol

4 BD
4 BA
312 m2
Buy
Under Construction
€ 1,245,000

3 Bedroom Villa in Agios Tychon, Limassol

3 BD
2 BA
165 m2
Buy
Resale
€ 450,000

3 Bedroom House in Latsia, Nicosia

3 BD
2 BA
305 m2

Request a Viewing

Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 5,000,000

Compare Listings