3 Bedroom Villa in Peyia, Paphos

€ 458,000

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 30727
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 400 m2
  • 145 m2

Description

It is a unique 3 bedroom villa for sale in Peyia, Paphos

Property Id : 30727
Price: € 458,000
Property Size: 145 m2
Property Plot Size: 400 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Storeys: 2
Veranda (m²): 27

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Buy
Under Construction
€ 416,500

3 Bedroom Villa in Peyia, Paphos

3 BD
2 BA
145 m2
Buy
Under Construction
€ 2,610,000

4 Bedroom Villa in Agios Tychon, Limassol

4 BD
4 BA
312 m2
Buy
Under Construction
Buy
Under Construction
€ 420,000

3 Bedroom house in Livadia, Larnaca

3 BD
4 BA
158 m2

Request a Viewing

Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 20,000,000

Compare Listings