3 Bedroom Villa in Kissonerga, Paphos

€ 430,000

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 30177
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 320 m2
  • 183 m2

Description

It is a unique modern 3 Bedroom Villa in Kissonerga, Paphos

 

Property Id : 30177
Price: € 430,000
Property Size: 183 m2
Property Plot Size: 320 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Storeys: 2
Veranda (m²): 56

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Buy
Under Construction
€ 3,715,400

6 Bedroom Villa in Peyia, Paphos

6 BD
6 BA
1,299 m2
Buy
Under Construction
€ 4,000,000

6 Bedroom Villa in Peyia, Paphos

6 BD
6 BA
333 m2
Buy
Resale

Request a Viewing

Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 5,000,000

Compare Listings