3 Bedroom Villa in Tala, Paphos

€ 440,000

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 30154
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 550 m2
  • 170 m2

Description

It is a unique 3 Bedroom Villa in Tala, Paphos

Property Id : 30154
Price: € 440,000
Property Size: 170 m2
Property Plot Size: 550 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Storeys: 2
Veranda (m²): 56

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Buy
Under Construction
€ 1,104,600

4 Bedroom Villa in Chloraka, Paphos

4 BD
4 BA
282 m2
Buy
Under Construction
€ 445,000

3 Bedroom Villa in Konia, Paphos

3 BD
2 BA
208 m2
Buy
Under Construction
€ 728,000

4 Bedroom House in Pyla, Larnaca

4 BD
4 BA
276 m2
Buy
Resale
€ 165,000

3 Bedroom Maisonette in Peyia, Paphos

3 BD
2 BA
122 m2

Request a Viewing

Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 5,000,000

Compare Listings