3 Bedroom Villa in Tala, Paphos

€ 440,000

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 30154
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 550 m2
  • 170 m2

Description

It is a unique 3 Bedroom Villa in Tala, Paphos

Property Id : 30154
Price: € 440,000
Property Size: 170 m2
Property Plot Size: 550 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Storeys: 2
Veranda (m²): 56

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Buy
Under Construction
€ 651,000

4 Bedroom Villa in Peyia, Paphos

4 BD
4 BA
205 m2
Buy
Completed
€ 170,000

2 Bedroom Townhouse in Anarita, Paphos

2 BD
1 BA
88 m2
Buy
Resale
€ 785,000

4 Bedroom House in Engomi, Nicosia

4 BD
2 BA
310 m2
Buy
Resale
€ 300,000

3 Bedroom House in Peyia, Paphos

3 BD
3 BA
138 m2

Request a Viewing

Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 5,000,000

Compare Listings