2 Bedroom Townhouse in Agios Tychon, Limassol

€ 565,000

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 30767
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 104 m2

Description

It is a 2 bedroom townhouse for sale in Agios Tychon, Limassol.

Property Id : 30767
Price: € 565,000
Property Size: 104 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Storeys: 2
Veranda (m²): 33

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Buy
Under Construction
€ 430,000

4 Bedroom Villa in Peyia, Paphos

4 BD
3 BA
184 m2
Buy
Under Construction
€ 520,000

3 Bedroom Villa in Protaras, Famagusta

3 BD
3 BA
130 m2

Request a Viewing

Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 5,000,000

Compare Listings