2 Bedroom Maisonette in Paphos Municipality

€ 298,000

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 29852
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 141 m2

Description

It is a  is a luxury gated residential development located in the heart of the city of Paphos.

The development consists of 1, 2, 3-bedroom apartments and maisonettes for sale with excellent coastal views of the Mediterranean Sea.

The residents will enjoy superb facilities such as a children’s paddling pool, a communal swimming pool, a private gym and landscaped gardens.

It is adjacent to a luscious green park with children’s playground facilities and is also close to all major city amenities, such as the Paphos Tourist area and Harbour and to the Kings Avenue Mall.

Property Id : 29852
Price: € 298,000
Property Size: 141 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Veranda (m²): 26

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Buy
Resale
€ 450,000

3 Bedroom House in Latsia, Nicosia

3 BD
2 BA
305 m2
Buy
Resale
€ 220,000

2 Bedroom House in Kouklia, Paphos

2 BD
2 BA
90 m2
Buy
Resale
€ 405,000

5 Bedroom House in Palaiometocho, Nicosia

5 BD
2 BA
390 m2
Buy
Under Construction
€ 546,000

3 Bedroom Villa in Peyia, Paphos

3 BD
3 BA
170 m2

Request a Viewing

Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 5,000,000

Compare Listings