2 Bedroom Maisonette in Paphos Municipality

€ 298,000

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 29852
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 141 m2

Description

It is a  is a luxury gated residential development located in the heart of the city of Paphos.

The development consists of 1, 2, 3-bedroom apartments and maisonettes for sale with excellent coastal views of the Mediterranean Sea.

The residents will enjoy superb facilities such as a children’s paddling pool, a communal swimming pool, a private gym and landscaped gardens.

It is adjacent to a luscious green park with children’s playground facilities and is also close to all major city amenities, such as the Paphos Tourist area and Harbour and to the Kings Avenue Mall.

Property Id : 29852
Price: € 298,000
Property Size: 141 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Veranda (m²): 26

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Buy
Under Construction
€ 430,000

4 Bedroom Villa in Peyia, Paphos

4 BD
3 BA
184 m2
Buy
Completed
€ 160,000

3 Bedroom Townhouse in Alaminos, Larnaca

3 BD
3 BA
125 m2
Buy
Under Construction
€ 520,000

3 Bedroom House in Lakatamia, Nicosia

3 BD
3 BA
209 m2

Request a Viewing

Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 5,000,000

Compare Listings