Residential Field in Malounta, Nicosia

€ 360,000

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 368761
  • 12,900 m2

Description

The property is a residential field in Malounta. It is located 40m from the second Nicosia regional high school and 100m from Nicosia – Palechori road. The field has an area of 12,900sqm and benefits from a road frontage of 90m. It offers close proximity to all amenities and easy access to the main road to Nicosia.

Property Id : 368761
Price: € 360,000
Property Plot Size: 12,900 m2
Building Factor: 60%
Coverage Factor: 35%

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Request a Viewing

Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 20,000,000

Compare Listings