Plot in Agia Fyla, Limassol

€ 220,000

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 28962
  • 790 m2

Description

This plot is located in Agia Fyla, Limassol.

Property Id : 28962
Price: € 220,000
Property Plot Size: 790 m2
Building Factor: 80%
Coverage Factor: 45%

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Request a Viewing

Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 5,000,000

Compare Listings