Field in Politiko, Nicosia

€ 50,000

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 31007
  • 26 m2

Description

The asset is a field in Politiko, Nicosia.

 

Property Id : 31007
Price: € 50,000
Property Plot Size: 26 m2

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Request a Viewing

Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 5,000,000

Compare Listings