Field in Politiko, Nicosia

€ 112,000

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 371293
  • 2,490 m2

Description

This asset is a field in Politiko, Nicosia.

The field is located c. 200m south of Politiko village center and 170m west of Agios Heraklidios monastery.

The asset has an area of 2,490sqm and benefits from c. 75m road frontage along a registered road on its northwest border.

The immediate area comprises of residential developments and undeveloped parcels of land.

The asset falls within residential planning zone H2 with 90% building density, 50% coverage, 2 floors and a maximum height of 8,3m.

Property Id : 371293
Price: € 112,000
Property Plot Size: 2,490 m2
Building Factor: 90%
Coverage Factor: 50%

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Buy
€ 1,250,000

Field in Latsia, Nicosia

Request a Viewing

Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 5,000,000

Compare Listings