Field in Malounta, Nicosia

€ 20,000

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 31013
  • 2 m2

Description

The asset is a field in Malounta, Nicosia.

 

Property Id : 31013
Price: € 20,000
Property Plot Size: 2 m2

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Request a Viewing

Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 5,000,000

Compare Listings