4 Bedroom Villa in Tala, Paphos

€ 750,000

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 30190
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 525 m2
  • 310 m2

Description

It is a unique 4 Bedroom Villa in Tala, Paphos

Property Id : 30190
Price: € 750,000
Property Size: 310 m2
Property Plot Size: 525 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Storeys: 2
Veranda (m²): 15

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Buy
Under Construction
Buy
Under Construction
€ 370,000

3 Bedroom Villa in Tremithousa, Paphos

3 BD
3 BA
183 m2
Buy
Under Construction
€ 1,780,000

4 Bedroom Villa in Tserkezoi, Limassol

4 BD
4 BA
228 m2
Buy
Resale
€ 465,000

3 Bedroom House in Paralimni, Famagusta

3 BD
3 BA
313 m2

Request a Viewing

Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 5,000,000

Compare Listings