4 Bedroom Villa in Ayia Thekla, Famagusta

€ 699,000

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 31580
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 650 m2
  • 150 m2

Description

It is a unique 4 bedroom villa for sale in Ayia Thekla, Famagusta.

Fully furnished

Fireplace

Property Id : 31580
Price: € 699,000
Property Size: 150 m2
Property Plot Size: 650 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Storeys: 2

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Buy
Under Construction
€ 3,715,400

6 Bedroom Villa in Peyia, Paphos

6 BD
6 BA
1,299 m2
Buy
Completed
€ 3,100,000

4 Bedroom Villa in Agia Napa, Famagusta

4 BD
5 BA
436 m2
Buy
Resale

Request a Viewing

Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 5,000,000

Compare Listings