4 Bedroom Villa in Agios Tychon, Limassol

€ 2,610,000

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 30696
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 630 m2
  • 312 m2

Description

It is a unique 4 bedroom villa for sale in Agios Tychon, Limassol.

Property Id : 30696
Price: € 2,610,000
Property Size: 312 m2
Property Plot Size: 630 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Storeys: 2
Veranda (m²): 151

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Buy
Under Construction
€ 2,921,000

5 Bedroom Villa in Chloraka, Paphos

5 BD
5 BA
586 m2
Buy
Under Construction
€ 310,000

3 Bedroom House in Deftera, Nicosia

3 BD
2 BA
209 m2
Buy
Under Construction
€ 370,000

3 Bedroom House in Lefkara, Larnaca

3 BD
3 BA
162 m2
Buy
Resale
€ 1,100,000

4 Bedroom House in Strovolos, Nicosia

4 BD
5 BA
372 m2

Request a Viewing

Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 5,000,000

Compare Listings