4 Bedroom Villa in Agios Tychon, Limassol

€ 2,610,000

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 30696
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 630 m2
  • 312 m2

Description

It is a unique 4 bedroom villa for sale in Agios Tychon, Limassol.

Property Id : 30696
Price: € 2,610,000
Property Size: 312 m2
Property Plot Size: 630 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Storeys: 2
Veranda (m²): 151

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Buy
Under Construction
Buy
Under Construction
€ 370,000

3 Bedroom Villa in Tremithousa, Paphos

3 BD
3 BA
183 m2
Buy
Under Construction
€ 1,780,000

4 Bedroom Villa in Tserkezoi, Limassol

4 BD
4 BA
228 m2

Request a Viewing

Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 5,000,000

Compare Listings