3 Bedroom Villa in Souni, Limassol

€ 300,000

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 29563
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 415 m2
  • 159 m2

Description

Brand new 2 Bedroom Villa in Souni, Limassol.

It is a beautiful residential development in the outskirts of Limassol with 2- and 3-bedrooms villas for sale, set in a peaceful environment amongst pine trees and overlooking the Salt Lake.

The development is within a 10-minute drive to the cosmopolitan city centre of Limassol.

The design of the villas has been inspired by Mediterranean architecture and they are built in large plots with their own private swimming pools and barbecue areas.

 

 

Property Id : 29563
Price: € 300,000
Property Size: 159 m2
Property Plot Size: 415 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Storeys: 2

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Buy
Under Construction
€ 458,000

3 Bedroom Villa in Peyia, Paphos

3 BD
2 BA
145 m2
Buy
Under Construction
Buy
Under Construction
€ 420,000

3 Bedroom house in Livadia, Larnaca

3 BD
4 BA
158 m2
Buy
Resale
€ 125,000

Sea View Maisonette in Mazotos, Larnaca

2 BD
1 BA
77 m2

Request a Viewing

Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 5,000,000

Compare Listings