2 Bedroom Flat in Strovolos, Nicosia

€ 242,300

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 31938
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 92 m2

Description

This new upcoming project is located in Strovolos, Nicosia

Property Id : 31938
Price: € 242,300
Property Size: 92 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Storeys: 3
Veranda (m²): 19

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Buy
Under Construction
Buy
Under Construction
€ 265,500

3 Bedroom Flat in Strovolos, Nicosia

2 BD
2 BA
106 m2
Buy
Under Construction
€ 178,000

2 Bed Flat in Lakatamia, Nicosia

2 BD
2 BA
80 m2
Buy
Under Construction

Request a Viewing

Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 5,000,000

Compare Listings